VACMS BOARD MEMBERS

 

 Position

 Name & Tenure

 Email Address

 President

 Carol Walsh

 cwalsh@mcps.k12.va.us

 Past President

 Corinne Magee

 corinne.magee@apsva.us

 Recording Secretary

 Rose Averett

 averettrj@staffordschools.net

 Membership Secretary

 Linda Jaeger 

 ljaeger@rvaschools.net

 Appointed Board Members

 Name

 Email Address

 Treasurer

 Contina Martin

 cmartin.virginiacms@gmail.com

 Website

 Jamey Lovin

 lovinmath@gmail.com

 Advisor

 Vickie Inge

 vickieinge@gmail.com

 Regional Representative

 Name & Tenure

 Email Address

 Region 1

 Cathy Blair  

 cathy.blair@powhatan.k12.va.us

 Region 2

 Tara Smith

 tara.smith@vbschools.com

 Region 3

 Beth Burnap

 bburnap@ccps.us

 Region 4

 Kristen Brink 

 kbrink@culpeperschools.org

 Region 5

 Bill Eggl

 beggl@bedford.k12.va.us

 Region 6

 Jamie Barker

 jbarker@rcps.info

 Region 7

 Jolene Lambert

 joleen.lambert@leecountyschools.net

 Region 8

 Francine Davis 

 fdavis@halifax.k12.va.us

 Higher Ed Representative

 Heather Nunnally 

 hmnunnally@vcu.edu

 2018 Conference Coordinators  

 Program Chair

 Corinne Magee

 corinne.magee@apsva.us

 Logistics and Facilities

 Corinne Magee

 corinne.magee@apsva.us

 Registration

 Jane Grove

 jgrove.virginiacms@gmail.com

 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software