VACMS BOARD MEMBERS

 

 Position

 Name & Tenure

 Email Address

 President

 Corrine Magee (2015-2018)

 corinne.magee@apsva.us

 President-Elect

 TBD


 Recording Secretary

 Rose Averett

 averettrj@staffordschools.net

 Membership Secretary

 Linda Jaeger (2016-2018)

 ljaeger@rvaschools.net

 Appointed Board Members

 Name

 Email Address

 Treasurer

 Contina Martin

 cmartin.virginiacms@gmail.com

 Website

 Jamey Lovin

 lovinmath@gmail.com

 Advisor

 Vickie Inge

 vickieinge@gmail.com

 Regional Representative

 Name & Tenure

 Email Address

 Region 1

 Phyllis Walls (2016-2019)

 phyllis_walls@ccpsnet.net

 Region 2

 Connie Shepard (2016-2018)

 shepardcs1213@gmail.com

 Region 3

 Carol Walsh (2016-2019)

 cwalsh@mcps.k12.va.us

 Region 4

 Kristen Brink (2016-2018)

 kbrink@culpeperschools.org

 Region 5

 Tres Wells (2016-2019)

 twells@k12albemarle.org

 Region 6

 Kim Tresky (2016-2018)

 ktresky@rcps.info

 Region 7

 Jolene Lambert(2016-2019)

 joleen.lambert@leecountyschools.net

 Region 8

 Francine Davis (2016-2018)

 fdavis@halifax.k12.va.us

 Higher Ed Representative

 Heather Nunnally (2016-2019)

 hmnunnally@vcu.edu

 2017Conference Coordinators  

 Program Chair

 Corrine Magee

 cmagee.virginiacms@gmail.com

 Logistics and Facilities

 Kristen Brink

 kbrink@culpeperschools.org

 Registration

 Jane Grove

 jgrove.virginiacms@gmail.com

 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software